Free Shipping

(0 item) - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

 

Latest Product Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 15 Reviews

Strong. by Elizabeth on 09/22/2016

Really pleased with this product.Really strong grip,certainly did the job, sticking rugs to carpet .thankyou well done !

Good. by Lee on 09/22/2016

The tape doesn't seem that sticky and i didn't think it would work that well however, it does. The mat hasn't moved - fantastic product!

As described by Ann on 09/22/2016

Arrived on time. As described, easy to fit. Good adhesive.

Excellent by James on 09/22/2016

Used this stuff before and when I say it sticks...it sticks! Used it outdoors on a number of strip lights and come rain or shine, there is no sign of it peeling from the surface. I have stuck to wood, brick and plastic, all with no problems.

Good Product by Mitch on 10/12/2015

Saves me time and tape, no more biting to rip or using scissors! This does exactly as expected, well done

Essential by Dave on 10/12/2015

A must for keeping wires neat in the house / office, no more speghetti junction

great by Paula on 07/22/2015

Just as good as the branded stuff and a fraction of the price! good stuff

Great stuff by David on 07/22/2015

Superb product holds my doormat to wooden floor like glue. Recommended.

Best Multi-purpose Cleaner I Have Found by Andrew on 04/15/2015

I am amazed at the uses for Pronatur, I have used it to clean engines, gearboxes and axles and it works with very little elbow grease! I recently used it to clean a body panel before spraying, again a great clean finish ready for paint, and it works out a lot cheaper than buying special cloths to do the same job. What else can I find to clean?

Fork truck drives over it OK. by Andrew on 04/13/2015

We have used this tape to mark out the area where our fork lift truck parks at night, to stop people putting boxes etc in the way, it was also a requirement from our Insurance company to make sure there was a clear area around it. The tape has stuck well and is standing up to the fork lift driving over it well, better than I expected in fact.

Five Stars by Daisy Fannin on 12/18/2014

Great did just what I needed it to, many thanks.

Good Tape by Tony / Gort on 12/18/2014

Was delivered ok and is just what I required to fix some trim on car did the job very well and I can recommend this product.

Does the Job by Johan Marks 'mad chef' on 12/18/2014

Had nephew assist me to install this onto 6 polycarbonate panels for secondary glazing purposes. He unfortunately put the same polarity onto the second layer, which then did not work. After a little frustration he confessed his error an it was soon removed and rectified with out any residue left. They do stick well and after a while are a lot harder, if not nigh on impossible to remove. Does the job well and holds the panels into place. The adhesive is so good that after a day the panels were removed and the base layer stayed in place. On the odd occasion where the surface was a little suspect I stapled then into place, small pins could be used instead as there is a groove in the middle. Very please with the overall effect and the room is warmer and quieter this makes SWMBO happy so result all round. 30m was a bit excessive, but needed extra due to mistake. Package weighs about 4-5kgs, and was delivered in a large jiffy type bag, with cellophane between each roll. Only gripe, the backing is not easy to start to peel off and this took extra time.

High Quality Spill Kit by Karrade on 12/18/2014

This item arrived quickly and is of decent quality. We wanted something to keep on the back of a pickup truck that could be used in an emergency if anything was spilled. This was an ideal product for that purpose and is a fairly reasonable price.

So much for so little money by Steve on 11/20/2014

After comparing prices etc on the web I finally decided to go with Trade Shop Direct. WOW I didn't realise how much 25m was I am amazed for the price. Looks and works as well as Velcro, not sure why you would buy the brand name when you can save a fortune on an alternative. Will be buying again!

Trade Shop Direct is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 15 user reviews.

We use cookies to analyse your use of this website & to assist with marketing. Other tracking technologies like pixels or beacons allow you to view videos etc. Please "Accept All Cookies" or accept by continuing to browse. If you don’t wish to accept cookies, you can choose not to, in your browser preferences. Our Privacy Policy.